Beautiful and Talented: Who, Me?

Talented, beautiful, handsome

If you are asked to mention #talented people, don’t count yourself out.

If you are asked to mention #beautiful / #handsome people, don’t count yourself out.

You are beautiful / handsome and you are talented .

You may not feel like it sometimes, but you are still talented.

You may not feel like it all the time, but you are still beautiful / handsome.

No matter who you are and where you are from, take it from me: You are beautiful / handsome and talented!

I know this because I know you were fearfully and wonderfully made.

Have you ever had that feeling of not being talented or  beautiful / handsome enough? How did you handle it?
©2016 CopyRight | Victor Uyanwanne

12 thoughts on “Beautiful and Talented: Who, Me?

  1. exceptionalstar July 10, 2016 / 12:22 pm

    By reminding myself that I am beautifully and wonderfully made. I am no mistake of creation.
    Thank you for the reminder.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ana P. Rose July 22, 2016 / 7:06 am

    I thought, “I’ll show them!” And try my best to study or practice that skill I need. When it comes to skills, talent, & high IQ, I’ve learned that effort leads to better end results toward success than all those other 3 important elements. When it comes to beauty, I feel it’s in the eye of the beholder. So while someone might not like mW, someone else will.

    Liked by 1 person

    • VictorsCorner July 22, 2016 / 3:00 pm

      Really? That’s great. Thànks for stopping by and commenting.

      Like

Leave a Reply

