Jesus For Life

Satan was defeated before I was born.
But I didn’t know it until I was born again.

When Jesus was crucified, satan made the greatest mistake of his life.
And when Jesus arose from the dead, He striped satan of all his powers.

When I gave my life to Christ, satan lost the battle for my soul forever.
Now, I am more than a conqueror through Christ Jesus.

No to satan, yes to Jesus… forever!
Now I belong to “JESUS for LIFE!”

How about you?

First posted on my facebook wall on Sept. 19, 2014.

©CopyRight 2016 | Victor Uyanwanne

4 thoughts on “Jesus For Life

  1. savedbygrace2009 September 19, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    This is awesome – I especially loved Satan was defeated before I was born.
    But I didn’t know it until I was born again.”
    SO TRUE !!! God bless you as you continue to share truth and live for Jesus !!

    Liked by 1 person

    • VictorsCorner September 19, 2016 / 7:24 pm

      Thank you so much for the warm comment. I am glad you found something you like in the post.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

